Training Committee

Andrea Tobin

Chair

Central Lane Communications

atobin@eugene-or.gov

Tami Atkinson

Member

Oregon Dept of Public Safety Standards & Training

tamara.atkinson@state.or.us

Pamela Collett

Member

Central Lane Communications

pam.a.collett@ci.eugene.or.us

Megan Craig

Member

Deschutes County 9-1-1 Service District

meganc@deschutes.org

Cynthia Harper

Member

Central Lane Communications

cindi.s.harper@ci.eugene.or.us

Sarah Leonard

Member

Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon

sarah.leonard@ecso911.com

Marie Longworth

Member

Central Lane Communications

marie.a.longworth@ci.eugene.or.us

Stephen Mawdsley

Member

Portland Bureau of Emergency Communications

steve.mawdsley@portlandoregon.gov

Melanie Payne

Member

Portland Bureau of Emergency Communications

melanie.payne@portlandoregon.gov

Michelle Renault

Member

Hood River County 911

michelle.renault@co.hood-river.or.us

Erica Stolhand

Member

Hood River County 911

estolhand@hoodriversheriff.com