Awards Committee

Click below for Awards Descriptions

Award Descriptions

Awards Committee

Lara Marzilli

Chair

Columbia 911 Communications District

LMarzilli@columbia911.com

Tami Atkinson

Member

Oregon Dept of Public Safety Standards & Training

tamara.atkinson@state.or.us

Megan Craig

Member

Deschutes County 9-1-1 Service District

meganc@deschutes.org

Heidi Ferguson

Member

Corvallis Police Department

heidi.ferguson@corvallisoregon.gov

Scott Haberkorn

Member

Corvallis Police Department

scott.haberkorn@corvallisoregon.gov

Tiffany Miller

Member

Tillamook 9-1-1

tmiller@tillamook911.com

Sue Scobert

Member

Lake Oswego Communications

sscobert@ci.oswego.or.us

Erica Stolhand

Member

Hood River County 911

estolhand@hoodriversheriff.com

John Thompson

Member

Marion Area Multi Agency Emergency Telecommunications METCOM 911

john.thompson@metcom911.com