Oregon PSAPS

Albany Police Department

Astoria 9-1-1

Baker County Consolidated 9-1-1 Dispatch (BCCD)

Brookings Police Department

Bureau of Emergency Communications (BOEC)

Central Lane Communications

Clackamas County Communications (C-COM)

Columbia 9-1-1 Communications District

Coos Bay Police Department

Coos County Sheriff’s Office Dispatch (South Coos 9-1-1)

Corvallis Regional Communications Center

Curry County Sheriff’s Office

Deschutes County 9-1-1 Service District (DC911) – Facebook Page – Twitter

Douglas County Emergency Communications 9-1-1 District

Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon (ECSO)

Frontier Regional 9-1-1 (Frontier 9-1-1) – Facebook Page

Harney County Sheriff’s Office

Hermiston Police Department

Hood River County Dispatch Center

John Day Police Department

Josephine County 9-1-1 Agency

Klamath 9-1-1 Emergency Communications District

Lake Emergency Telephone System 9-1-1 (LETS911)

Lake Oswego Communications (LOCOM)

Lincoln City Police Department

Linn County Sheriff’s Office 9-1-1 Center

Malheur County Sheriff’s Office

Marion Area Multi Agency Emergency Telecommunications (METCOM – formerly NORCOM)

Milton-Freewater Police Department

Morrow County Sheriff’s Office

Newberg / Dundee Communications

Ontario Police Department

Port of Portland – (Secondary PSAP)

Prineville Police Department

South Lane 9-1-1

Tillamook County Emergency Communications District (Tillamook 9-1-1)

Umatilla County Sheriff’s Office

Union County Communications

Wallowa County Sheriff’s Office

Warm Springs Police Department

Wasco County Communications

Washington County Consolidated Communications Agency (WCCCA) – Facebook Page

West Lane 9-1-1

Willamette Valley Communications Center (WVCC)

Yamhill Communications