Training Committee

Chair & Co-Chair
Andrea Tobin, Central Lane Communications
Marie Longworth, Central Lane Communications

Cindi Harper, Central Lane Communications
Pam Collett, Central Lane Communications
Tami Atkinson, DPSST
Erica Stolhand, Hood River 911
Megan Craig, Deschutes County 911
Sarah Leonard, Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon (ECSO)
Michelle Renault, Hood River 911
Steve Mawdsley, Bureau of Emergency Communications
Melanie Payne, Bureau of Emergency Communications