Legislative Committee

Mark Spross, Executive Director, METCOM

Vice Chair
Margie Moulin, Director, Emergency Communications of Southern Oregon

Legislative Advocate
Hasina Wittenberg, Lobbyist, Government Relations Strategies

Bob Cozzie, Director, Bureau of Emergency Communications
Mark Buchholz, Director, Willamette Valley Communications
Mark Tennyson, Section Manager, Oregon Emergency Management
Kelly Dutra, Director, Washington County Consolidated Communications Agency
Tony Collins, Operations Manager, Willamette Valley Communications
Leslie Taylor, Member at Large
Lisa St Helen, Operations Manager, Bureau of Emergency Communications
Jennifer Reese, Assistant Director, Washington County Consolidated Communications Agency
Larry Hatch, Member at Large
Cindi Harper, Operations Manager, Central Lane Communications
Patti Sauers, Director, Yamhill Communications
Sara Crosswhite, Deschutes County 911 Service District
John Thompson, METCOM
Sue Scobert, LOCOM
Toni Sexton, Clackamas Communications